ipa submit to photo contest photo contest winners gallery IPA Jury photo competition partner press foto awards ipa bookshop lucie awards foundation photo

Meet the gallerists, photo editors and directors, art collectors, and other photography luminaries that comprise our jury panel.

The International Photography Awards Competition JURY

Annually, the IPA invites creatives and photography experts to view and select the most innovative photographs in this prestigious competition. The 2010 IPA Jury pool includes:

click on a portrait to read more about juror

Karen Probasco
Magnum Photo

Amber Terranova
Photo District News
Todd James
National Geographics

Nicole Lloyd
Kristina Hicks
Saatchi & Saatchi
Miriam Leuchter
PopPhoto Magazine
Amy Silberman
Frank Maresca
Ricco Maresca Gallery
Melissa Ryan
The Nature Conservancy Magazine
James Reid
Wallpaper Magazine
Michael Norseng
Esquire magazine
Ashley Givens
Victoria and Albert Museum
Hugh Merrell
Merrell Publishers
Juan Curto, Director
Juan Curto
Camara Oscura
Juan Curto, Director
David Clarke
Tate Britain
Juan Curto, Director
Lesley Martin
Aperture Foundation
Juan Curto, Director
Flore & Romain Degoul
Galerie Paris- Beijing
Juan Curto, Director
Sujong Song
Photography Consultant
Juan Curto, Director
Susan Baraz
Lucie Awards
Juan Curto, Director
Nan Oshin
Creative Director
Juan Curto, Director
Phil Coomes
Juan Curto, Director
Jan Corey Helford
Corey Helford Gallery
Juan Curto, Director
Rhoni Epstein
Rhoni Epstein Photo Group
Juan Curto, Director
Cynthia Held
Held + Associates

If you would like to be considered to be a juror for the International Photography Awards competition, please email us your name, contact information and credentials.

To view the 2009 Jury Panel click here.